Prejsť na obsah
Katedra technológie stavieb

 

klapka

e-mail

VEDÚCI KATEDRY

 

Gašparík Jozef, prof. Ing. PhD.

590,599

jozef.gasparik@stuba.sk

ZÁSTUPCA VEDÚCEHO KATEDRY

 

Prokopčáková Katarína, Ing. PhD.

695

katarina.prokopcakova@stuba.sk

TAJOMNÍK KATEDRY

 

Ďubek Silvia, Ing. PhD.

silvia.dubek@stuba.sk

SEKRETARIÁT

 

Belániová Barbora, Ing.

599

barbora.belaniova@stuba.sk

PROFESORI

 

 

Gašparík Jozef, prof. Ing. PhD.

590

jozef.gasparik@stuba.sk

EMERITNÝ PROFESOR

 

 

Zapletal Ivan, prof. Ing. DrSc.

501

qzapletal@gmail.com

DOCENTI

 

 

Božík Michal, doc. Ing. PhD.

598

michal.bozik@stuba.sk

Makýš Oto, doc. Ing. PhD.

593

oto.makys@stuba.sk

Makýš Peter, doc. Ing. PhD.

596

peter.makys@stuba.sk

Somorová Viera, doc. Ing. PhD.

213

viera.somorova@stuba.sk

Hulínová Zdenka, doc. Ing. PhD.

597

zdenka.hulinova@stuba.sk

Jankovichová Eva, doc. Ing. PhD.

221

eva.jankovichova@stuba.sk

Antošová Naďa, doc. Ing. PhD.

595

nada.antosova@stuba.sk

Ellingerová Helena, doc. Inh. PhD.

229

helena.ellingerova@stuba.sk

ODBORNÍ ASISTENTI

 

Chamulová Barbara, Ing. PhD.

316

barbara.chamulova@stuba.sk 

Prokopčáková Katarína, Ing. PhD.

695

katarina.prokopcakova@stuba.sk

Funtík Tomáš, Ing. PhD.

594

tomas.funtik@stuba.sk

Szalayová Sylvia, Ing. PhD.

572

sylvia.szalayova@stuba.sk

Matúšek Richard, Ing. PhD.

692

richard.matusek@stuba.sk

Petro Marek, Ing. PhD.

573

marek.petro@stuba.sk

Ďubek Marek, Ing. PhD.

586

marek.dubek@stuba.sk

Paulovičová Lucia, Ing. PhD

581

lucia.paulovicova@stuba.sk

Ďubek Silvia, Ing. Phd.

silvia.dubek@stuba.sk

VÝSKUMNÝ PRACOVNÍK

 

 

Juríček Ivan, doc. Ing. PhD.

560

ivan.juricek@stuba.sk

Briatka Peter, Ing. PhD.

589

peter.briatka@stuba.sk

Piatka Jaroslav, Ing. Phd.

581 jaroslav.piatka@stuba.sk

Hanko Martin, Ing.

594 martin.hanko@stuba.sk

Orosi Pavol, Ing. Phd.

581 pavol.orosi@stuba.sk

Šmotlák Marcel, Ing. Phd.

581 marcel.smotlak@stuba.sk

Šimko Peter, Ing. arch.

581 peter.simko@stuba.sk

DOKTORANDI

 

 

Bederka Marián, Ing.

573

marian.bederka@stuba.sk

Bisták Andrej, Ing.

573

andrej.bistak@stuba.sk

Belániová Barbora, Ing.

599

barbora.belaniova@stuba.sk

Laco Vladimír, Ing.

573

vladimir.laco@stuba.sk

Hulinová Jana, Ing.

573

jana.hulinova@stuba.sk 

Olšová Jana, Ing.

589

jana.olsova@stuba.sk

Nguyen Tien Minh, Ing.

586

minh.tien@stuba.sk

Mayer Pavol, Ing.

599

pavol.mayer@stuba.sk

Briatka Roman, Ing.

roman.briatka@stuba.sk